Fix It Friday #88 | Photo Editing Fun!

What a stormy day we are having!  Perfect day for some photo editing fun though :).  This week’s image was captured by Angie Arthur last summer during a commercial session she was shooting for a company that makes beautiful hair clips.  Now it’s my turn to  jump right on in and join the fun today with some editing fun at iheartfaces .

SOOC (Original) by Angie Arthur

For my 1st color edit:
I cloned out some slight imperfections in the skin
sharpened image
dodged/burned where needed
S Curve

Second edit…vintage look with my own actions:

3rd edit…B&W with my own actions

4th edit (did I mention the storm is REALLY bad 😉 )…  Sephia and I flipped the picture for fun :).

Head over to I Heart Faces to check out some other edits!

I Heart Faces - Photography Challenges, Tutorials and Tips

5 responses to “Fix It Friday #88 | Photo Editing Fun!

Leave a Reply

